Depots

Platrand

Hoofkantoor

Sel: 082 323 0695
Sel: 078 212 8281
winkelhaak@mweb.co.za or jaco@winkelhaak.co.za

Platrand - Hoofkantoor

Sel: 082 323 0695
Faks: (017) 785 – 1022
winkelhaak@mweb.co.za

Balfour

Tel: (017) 773 – 1724
balfour@winkelhaak.co.za

Balfour

Tel: (017) 773 – 1724
Faks: (017) 773 – 1723
balfour@winkelhaak.co.za

Bethal

Sel: 079 508 6066
bethal@winkelhaak.co.za

Balfour

Tel: 079 508 6066
bethal@winkelhaak.co.za

Clocolan

Sel: 083 293 2803
clocolan@winkelhaak.co.za

Clocolan

Tel:
Sel: 083 293 2803
clocolan@winkelhaak.co.za

Delmas

Tel: (013) 665 – 5600
delmas@winkelhaak.co.za

Delmas

Tel: (013) 665 – 5600
Faks: (013) 665 – 5601
delmas@winkelhaak.co.za

Ermelo

Sel: 076 175 5651
Tel:
(017) 819 -5427/9
ermelo@winkelhaak.co.za 

Ermelo

Tel: (017) 819 – 5427/9
Faks: (017) 819 – 5443
ermelo@winkelhaak.co.za

Frankfort

Tel: (058) 813 – 1971
frankfort@winkelhaak.co.za 

Frankfort

Tel: (058) 813 – 1971
Faks: (058) 813 – 2214
frankfort@winkelhaak.co.za

Hendrina

Tel: (013) 293 – 0150
sanette@winkelhaak.co.za 

Hendrina

Tel: (013) 293 – 0150
Faks: (013) 293 – 0151
hendrina@winkelhaak.co.za

Newcastle

Tel: (034) 315 – 4414/8
newcastle@winkelhaak.co.za 

Newcastle

Tel: (034) 315 – 4414/8
Faks: (034) 315 – 4416
newcastle@winkelhaak.co.za

Petrus Steyn

Tel: (058) 871 – 3830
petrussteyn@winkelhaak.co.za 

Petrus Steyn

Tel: (058) 871 – 3830
Faks: (058) 871 – 3455
petrussteyn@winkelhaak.co.za

Vrede

Tel: (058) 913 – 1548
vrede@winkelhaak.co.za 

Vrede

Tel: (058) 913 – 1548
Faks: (058) 913 – 1778
vrede@winkelhaak.co.za

Vir enige navrae:

Produk

8 + 12 =